Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excl VIC,NSW,WA,SA) Find out more

New to Sportsbet?

Get a First Bet Bonus up to
$100 (excl VIC,NSW,WA,SA)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing

 Te Rapa

R1 Waikato Carnival Racing (bm65) 1200m

To Jump | 10:35

This market is available to Bet Live now

  • MD
    • Win
    • Place*
1. Custer (2)
T:G L Hughes
J:M Cameron W:59 kg
2. Peridot (11)
T:Ms C Cleghorn
J:S C Spratt W:58.5 kg
3. Beckham (9)
T:P N McKay
J:V A Colgan W:58 kg
4. Deo Volente (13)
T:Ms R Rogers
J:M D Hills W:58 kg
5. Panna Cotta (15)
T:S B Marsh
J:D S Johnson W:57.5 kg
6. Cheeky Boy (1)
T:B J Wallace
J:M R Du Plessis W:57.5 kg
7. Super Lethal (10)
T:Ms M Sheely
J:O P Bosson W:57.5 kg
8. Murdoch (3)
T:W S Clotworthy
J:L Magorrian (a3) W:57 kg
9. Thebestofyou (4)
T:L Pertab
J:R L Smyth (a2) W:57 kg
10. Bitethebullet (6)
T:K W Morton
J:R Hutchings (a0) W:56.5 kg
11. Team Pete (14)
T:Ms C Pomare
W:56.5 kg
12. Edith Piaf (8)
T:T J Miller
J:S T Collett W:55 kg
13. Always On My Mind (7)
T:L R Noble
J:L G Innes W:54 kg
14. Elusive Unicorn (12)
T:B J Wallace
W:54 kg
15. Orange Peel (5)
T:L A O'Sullivan
W:55.5 kg
Total Stake % Flexi Combos Stake / Combo
$ 0 0.00

Next Horse Racing

Sale R1
Sale R2
Queanbeyan R1
Rockhampton R1
Wyong R1