Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excl VIC,NSW,WA,SA) Find out more

New to Sportsbet? Join Now

Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excludes VIC, NSW, WA, SA)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing

Track: Good 

R1 #theraces (bm69) 1800m

BL To Jump | 13:20

This market is available to Bet Live now

Show TT+
  • Form
  • Fluctuations
    • Open
    • Fluc1
    • Fluc2
  • Fixed Prices
    • Win
    • Place
    • E/W
1. Harper's Choice (2)
T:G A Ryan
J:J Parr W:61 kg
2. Sizzling Bullet (7)
T:C J Waller
J:J Bowman W:59.5 kg
3. Fortensky (5)
T:C J Waller
J:B Shinn W:58 kg
4. Wu Gok (6)
T:C J Waller
J:T Angland W:58 kg
5. Ready For Success (3)
T:David Payne
J:J Doyle W:57.5 kg
6. Gold Artisan (1)
T:M, W & J Hawkes
J:Tommy Berry W:56.5 kg
7. Gold Emblem (4)
T:G Waterhouse & A Bott
J:J Innes Jnr (a2) W:53 kg
Total Stake % Flexi Combos Stake / Combo
$ 0 0.00
Other Rules: 2 Place Dividends

Next Horse Racing

Avondale R1
Avondale R2
Avondale R3
Avondale R4
Morphettville R1

Helpful Links