Join Now

Quick, easy, safe, and secure.

New to Sportsbet?

Get a First Bet Bonus
up to $100 (excludes VIC)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing


R1 Medallion Homes Hcp 2000m

BL To Jump | 12:35

This market is available to Bet Live now

  • Form
  • Fluctuations
    • Open
    • Fluc1
    • Fluc2
  • Fixed Prices
    • Win
    • Place
  • TT+
    • Win
  • TF
    • Win
1. Vima (1)
T:Bill Papazaharoudakis
J:S Cahill W:59 kg
2. Dylanson (7)
T:P Stokes
J:D Tourneur W:56.5 kg
3. Huxssen (5)
T:Leigh Childs
J:D Yendall W:55 kg
4. Tommy Two (2)
T:J D Smith
J:M Rodd W:55 kg
5. Ominous (9)
T:N A Blackiston
J:D Dunn W:55 kg
6. War Is Over (8)
T:John Hyam
J:J Holder W:55 kg
7. Miss Aberdeen (6)
T:Byron J Cozamanis
J:T Baker W:55 kg
8. Wotzitworth (3)
T:T T Oxlade
J:J Maund W:55 kg
9. Weekend Hussy (4)
T:G L Lesnikowski
J:S Price W:55 kg

Next Horse Racing

Awapuni R1
Avondale R1
Awapuni R2
Avondale R2
Awapuni R3