Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excl VIC,NSW,WA,SA) Find out more

New to Sportsbet? Join Now

Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excludes VIC, NSW, WA, SA)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing

Track: Soft 

R1 On Point Locating Mdn Hcp 1000m

To Jump | 12:23

This market is available to Bet Live now

  • TT+
    • Win
  • CB
    • Place*
1. Watta General (4)
T:D Lane
J:Paul King W:58 kg
2. Viscount Lad (1)
T:J C McNair
J:Thomas Huet W:57 kg
3. Pop A Bottle (2)
T:Melanie O'Gorman
J:Robert Thompson W:55.5 kg
4. Admit (10)
T:R J Nutman
J:Not Notified W:55 kg
5. Danetat (7)
T:A Newing
J:Winona Costin (a0) W:54 kg
6. Easy Too (8)
T:T Wong
J:Grant Buckley W:54 kg
7. Hazy Blur (5)
T:K A Lees
J:Brenton Avdulla W:54 kg
8. Lone Survivor (6)
T:Tim McIntosh
J:Danny Beasley W:54 kg
9. Misty Shadow (9)
T:Stephen Schofield
J:Jeff Penza W:54 kg
10. Star Navigator (3)
T:Stephen Schofield
J:Blake Spriggs W:54 kg
Total Stake % Flexi Combos Stake / Combo
$ 0 0.00

Next Horse Racing

Te Awamutu R1
Te Awamutu R2
Te Awamutu R3
Te Awamutu R4
Wodonga R1

Helpful Links