Join Now

Quick, easy, safe, and secure.

New to Sportsbet?

Get a First Bet Bonus
up to $100 (excludes VIC)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing


R1 Rsl Plate 1000m

To Jump | 13:00

This market is available to Bet Live now

  • TT+
    • Win
  • TF
    • Win
1. Churchill Dancer (5)
T:D A Hayes
J:C Newitt W:58.5 kg
2. Clevadude (2)
T:R G Hore-Lacy
J:J Mott W:56 kg
3. Hill Spy (6)
T:R W Smerdon
J:Craig Williams W:54.5 kg
4. Miracle To Me (8)
T:John McArdle
J:Chris Symons W:54.5 kg
5. I Love It (4)
T:J P Salanitri
J:Jye Mc Neil (a3) W:54 kg
6. Kraftwerk (9)
T:Troy Corstens
J:Joseph Azzopardi (a2) W:54 kg
7. Hebrung (7)
T:M, W & J Hawkes
J:D Dunn W:54 kg
8. Single Days (3)
T:Jason Warren
J:D Oliver W:54 kg
9. Smart Dart (1)
T:C & C Alderson
J:C Schofield W:54 kg

Next Horse Racing

Geelong R1
Canberra R1
Geelong R2
Grafton R1
Canberra R2