Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excl VIC,NSW,WA,SA) Find out more

New to Sportsbet? Join Now

Get a First Bet Bonus up to $100 (excludes VIC, NSW, WA, SA)

Bet Slip Bet Slip Help

Horse Racing

 Sha Tin
Track: Good  | Weather: Fine 

R7 The Premier Bowl 1200m

BL To Jump | 19:10

This market is available to Bet Live now


Quinella Exacta Trifecta First4

Fixed Price Odds are now available

Show MD
  • Form
  • Fluctuations
    • Open
    • Fluc1
    • Fluc2
  • Fixed Prices
    • Win
    • Place
    • E/W
1. Peniaphobia (5)
T:A S Cruz
J:Vincent Ho W:60.5 kg
2. Aerovelocity (2)
T:P D O'Sullivan
J:Z Purton W:59.5 kg
3. Lucky Bubbles (9)
T:K W Lui
J:B Prebble W:59.5 kg
4. Amazing Kids (10)
T:J J Size
J:S De Sousa W:59 kg
5. Not Listenin'tome (1)
T:J Moore
J:S Clipperton W:59 kg
6. Giant Treasure (6)
T:Richard Gibson
J:N Callan W:58.5 kg
7. Domineer (7)
T:C Fownes
J:O Doleuze W:56 kg
8. Dundonnell (11)
T:C Fownes
J:D Whyte W:54 kg
9. Thewizardofoz (4)
T:J J Size
J:J Moreira W:52.5 kg
10. Lucky Year (8)
T:C S Shum
J:Alex Lai W:52 kg
11. Dashing Fellow (3)
T:J Moore
J:K Teetan W:51.5 kg
12. Blizzard (12)
T:P Yiu
J:C Schofield W:51.5 kg
Total Stake % Flexi Combos Stake / Combo
$ 0 0.00

Helpful Links