2011 Rugby World Cup fixture/draw

2011 Rugby World Cup Fixture

With the 2011 edition of the Rugby World Cup being hosted by our New Zealand neighbours, there’s no need for Australians to stay up to all hours to catch the games broadcasts.

View times, dates and locations for each of the 48 games being played to decide the winner of the 2011 Rugby World Cup.

View 2011 Rugby World Cup betting odds

DateMatchPoolLocation
Friday September 9
6.30pm
AAuckland
Saturday September 10
11.00am
BInvercargill
Saturday September 10
1.30pm
DRotorua
Saturday September 10
4.00pm
AAuckland
Saturday September 10
6.30pm
BDunedin
Sunday September 11
1.30pm
CAuckland
Sunday September 11
4.00pm
CNew Plymouth
Sunday September 11
6.30pm
DWellington
Wednesday September 14
12.30pm
Samoa v NamibiaDRotorua
Wednesday September 14
3.00pm
AWhangarei
Wednesday September 14
5.30pm
BInvercargill
Thursday September 15
5.30pm
CNew Plymouth
Friday September 16
6.00pm
AHamilton
Saturday September 17
1.30pm
Argentina v RomaniaBInvercargill
Saturday September 17
4.00pm
DWellington
Saturday September 17
6.30pm
CAuckland
Sunday September 18
1.30pm
Wales v SamoaDHamilton
Sunday September 18
4.00pm
BDunedin
Sunday September 18
6.30
France v CanadaANapier
Tuesday September 20
5.30pm
Italy v RussiaCNelson
Wednesday September 21
5.30pm
Tonga v JapanAWhangarei
Thursday September 22
6.00pm
South Africa v NamibiaDAuckland
Friday September 23
6.30pm
Australia v USACWellington
Saturday September 24
3.00pm
England v RomaniaBDunedin
Saturday September 24
5.30pm
New Zealand v FranceAAuckland
Sunday September 25
12.30pm
Fiji v SamoaDAuckland
Sunday September 25
3.00pm
Ireland v RussiaCRotorua
Sunday September 25
5.30pm
Argentina v ScotlandBWellington
Mon September 26
4.30pm
Wales v NamibiaDNew Plymouth
Tuesday September 27
2.00pm
Canada v JapanANapier
Tuesday September 27
4.30pm
Italy v USACNelson
Wednesday September 28
4.30pm
Georgia v RomaniaBPalmerston North
Friday September 30
5.30pm
South Africa v SamoaDAuckland
Saturday October 1
12.30pm
Australia v RussiaCNelson
Saturday October 1
3.00pm
France v TongaAWellington
Saturday October 1
20.3
England v ScotlandBAuckland
Sunday October 2
11.00am
Argentina v GeorgiaBPalmerston North
Sunday October 2
1.00pm
New Zealand v CanadaAWellington
Sunday October 2
4.00pm
Wales v FijiDHamilton
Sunday October 2
6.30pm
Ireland v ItalyCDunedin
Saturday October 8
4.00pm
W Pool C v RU Pool DQuarter Final 1Wellington
Saturday October 8
6.30pm
W Pool B v RU Pool AQuarter Final 2Auckland
Sunday October 9
4.00pm
W Pool D v RU Pool CQuarter Final 3Wellington
Sunday October 9
6.30pm
W Pool A vRU Pool BQuarter Final 4Auckland
Saturday October 15
7.00pm
W QF1 v W QF2Semi Final 1Auckland
Sunday October 16
7.00pm
W QF3 v W QF4Semi Final 2Auckland
Friday October 21
6.30pm
Bronze FinalBronze FinalAuckland
Sunday October 23
7.00pm
FinalFinalAuckland

All times are in Australian Eastern Standard Time