Sportsbet Blog

NRL Fans Alert: $300 bonus bet Competition!

bonus bet CompetitionUPDATE! We finally have a winner!

With the Knights getting an easy win over the Sharks, the raffle to decide who won the $300 bonus bet was a big one, but the lucky winner was Terry O, who picked the Knights to win and Gagai to score a try.

Congratulations Terry, and a big thank you to everyone for playing, stay tuned for more fun competitions!


For two weeks in a row, our NRL bonus bet competition has not reaped a winner.

The prize has rolled over to a massive $300 and we’re making it easier for you to win.

This week we want you guess the winner of Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla Sharks and name a player to score at anytime! All winning entrants will be put in a hat and one winner picked at random. We’re not sure what kind of hat yet.

For full list of players and odds, click this link to help you with the selection.
Your turn: Submit who you think will win the match and a try scorer in the comments section!!

NRL Promotion Conditions

Share with your friends – they can’t win if they’re not in!

  • david

    Knights uate

    • terry mozuras

      sharks to win ,matt wright to score

  • Peter Hardie

    Sharks, Carney to score

  • Steve

    Newcastle to win carney to score try.

  • Dean


  • Jaswop

    Knights to win Best to score

  • Jake

    Newcastle win and Kevin Naiqama score

  • Brent

    Knights to Win / Dane Gagai

  • http://Sportsbet Todd Johnson

    Sharks to win, Colin Best to score

  • Sal ( Manly )

    Knights to win
    Carney to score

  • Sal ( Manly )

    Tyrone Roberts to score
    Newcastle to win

  • Sal Messina ( Manly )

    Newcastle to win.
    Akuila Uate to score

  • nick

    Ricky Leutele

  • Darren Brookes

    Sharks to win and Akuila Uate to score a try

  • Takuma Abe

    sharks to win, Uate to score

  • Dave

    Darius Boyd newcastle

  • Andrew Thomas

    Knights to win Uate to score

  • Liam

    Paul gallen

  • Graeme Nixon

    Todd Carney

  • richard kottek

    knights timana tahu

  • Luke Schultz

    John Williams (Shks)

  • Linda Schultz

    Matthew Wright (Shks)

  • Heath Ramsden

    Jarrod Mullen

  • Chloe Ramsden

    Timana Tahu

  • Brenda Ramsden

    Dane Gagai

  • Bill Ramsden

    Kevin Naiqama

  • Ryan

    sharks to win Darius boyd to score a try

  • Michele Ramsden

    Darius Boyd

  • Mark Ramsden

    Knights Darius Boyd

  • Mark Ramsden

    Knights – Uate

  • bgar

    knights to win gaigai 1st score

  • denis moloney

    newcastle knights uate

  • haydn quinn

    Sharks to win …. akuila uate to score

  • Michael Hubbard

    newcastle and jarred mullen

  • Cody A

    Knights to win, Carney to score

  • Pete S

    Sharks win, Isaac De Gois

  • Troy

    Newcastle Knights, Alex McKinnon

  • Sky

    Sharks Matthew Wright

  • Aaron

    Knights – Buderus

  • J Single

    Sharks to win, Todd carney to score

  • Hakki Yalcinkaya

    Knights – Darius Boyd

  • Tim Baker

    Sharks – Todd Carney

  • Joe

    Knights – Darius Boyd

  • Nathan Thibault

    Sharks Stapleton

  • Rachael

    Knights – Uate

  • Fabian Smith

    knights, gallen

  • Mark D

    Sharks – Paul Gallen

  • Luke

    Sharks/Jeff Robson

  • M. Julius

    Knights Uate

  • Josh M

    Sharks and Todd Carney

  • Conan

    Sharks. Wade Graham